Categories
List of products by manufacturer SLV Belgium

SLV: designer lights for a bright and harmonious interior

With its many years of experience in the lighting sector, the brand has acquired extensive know-how in the art of meeting the needs of consumers. SLV indoor and outdoor luminaires are recognised in many countries for their quality and design. Since its creation in 1979, the brand has been offering different solutions for both private individuals and professionals. Its complete range of products for the hotel and catering sector is particularly noteworthy. But whether for residential or professional lighting, the designers have been able to highlight the aesthetic and functional aspects of each room for a result that is always satisfactory.

Lighting systems that modulate spaces

Decoration enthusiasts are well aware that lighting can considerably influence the atmosphere and decoration in a room. At SLV, designers go even further, assuming that light has the ability to modulate spaces. The brand's lighting fixtures have therefore been designed taking into account the fact that each space requires different lighting. Functional lighting is absolutely essential if you want to effectively eliminate shadowy areas in a kitchen. A suitable lighting that promotes relaxation and well-being will certainly be more interesting in rooms such as the bedroom and living room.

The same principles apply in the professional area. The lighting will not be the same in offices and in the entrance hall of the room. This vision has enabled the company to develop more appropriate systems that immediately caught the attention of the public in many countries around the world. For example, many consumers have opted for the designer outdoor bollards from the Bookat collection. The luminaires are equipped with an integrated cob LED module that diffuses a soft and functional light that perfectly matches the outdoor conditions.

The opportunity to experience light

For SLV, lighting is a real experience in which the user is led to express his sensations and discover the benefits of light. By extending this principle to all its activities (production, delivery, customer services and others), the brand has been able to adopt good practices to better satisfy its customers. Thus, the equipment manufacturing processes are constantly being improved in order to obtain ever more innovative solutions.

Designers take into account the new technologies and standards inherent in the development of each product. In addition, the brand's customer services are there to support consumers in their choice of equipment right up to its use. As far as prices are concerned, professionals have ensured that SLV declic brand lamps offer the best value for money on the market.

To get a small overview of all its features, we can take the example of the SLV Light Eye series ball lamps. The lights are made of a chrome-plated steel structure and shaped to obtain a design and vintage look. The lamps use ES111 bulbs. All this shows the great care taken in the manufacture of the pieces of the collection.

More
Filter
per page
Showing 1 - 60 of 325 items
Showing 1 - 60 of 325 items
0

Liste de produits par fabricant SLV Belgium

SLV : des luminaires design pour un intérieur lumineux et harmonieux

Avec ses nombreuses années d’expérience dans le secteur de l’éclairage, la marque a acquis un large savoir-faire dans l’art de répondre aux besoins des consommateurs. Les luminaires d’intérieurs et d’extérieur SLV sont d’ailleurs reconnus dans de nombreux pays pour leur qualité et leur design. Depuis sa création en 1979, l’enseigne propose différentes solutions pour les particuliers, mais aussi pour les professionnels. On peut notamment rappeler sa gamme complète de produits destinés au secteur de l'hôtellerie et celui de la gastronomie. Mais qu’il s’agisse d’éclairage résidentiel ou professionnel, les créateurs ont su mettre en avant les côtés esthétiques et fonctionnels de chaque pièce pour un résultat toujours satisfaisant.

Des systèmes d’éclairage qui modulent les espaces

Les passionnés de déco le savent très bien : l’éclairage peut considérablement influencer l’ambiance et la décoration dans une pièce. Chez SLV, les designers vont même plus loin en partant du principe que la lumière a la capacité de moduler les espaces. Les luminaires de la marque

ont donc été conçus en tenant compte du fait que chaque espace requiert un éclairage différent. Une lumière fonctionnelle est absolument à privilégier si on veut éliminer efficacement les zones d’ombre dans une cuisine. Un éclairage adapté qui favorise la détente et le bien-être sera certainement plus intéressant dans des pièces comme la chambre et le salon.

Les mêmes principes s’appliquent dans le domaine professionnel. L’éclairage ne sera pas le même dans les bureaux et dans le hall d’entrée du local. Cette vision a permis à l’enseigne de développer des systèmes plus appropriés qui ont tout de suite retenu l’attention du public dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde. Les consommateurs sont, par exemple, nombreux à avoir opté pour les bornes extérieures design de la collection Bookat. Les luminaires sont équipés d’un module LED cob intégré qui diffuse une lumière douce et fonctionnelle qui correspond parfaitement aux conditions extérieures.

L’occasion de vivre une expérience lumineuse

Pour SLV, l’éclairage s’apparente à une véritable expérience dans laquelle l’utilisateur est amené à exprimer ses sensations, à découvrir les bienfaits de la lumière. En élargissant ce principe dans toutes ses activités (production, livraison, services clients et autres), la marque a su adopter les bonnes pratiques pour mieux satisfaire sa clientèle. Ainsi, les procédés de fabrication des équipements sont sans cesse améliorés afin d’obtenir des solutions toujours plus innovantes.

Les créateurs tiennent compte largement des nouvelles technologies et normes inhérentes au développement de chaque produit. En outre, les services clients de la marque sont là pour accompagner les consommateurs dans le choix des matériels jusqu’à leur utilisation. En ce qui concerne les prix, les professionnels se sont assurés que les lampes de la marque SLV declic affichent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix sur le marché.

Pour avoir un petit aperçu de toutes ses caractéristiques, on peut prendre l’exemple des appliques boules de la série Light Eye SLV. Les luminaires sont composés d’une structure en acier chromé et modelé de manière à obtenir un rendu design et vintage. Les lampes utilisent des ampoules ES111. Tout cela témoigne d’une grande attention lors de la fabrication des pièces de la collection.

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 304.
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 304.
0