Categories
List of products by manufacturer Astro Lighting

Astro Lighting: quality lighting that combines design and simplicity

Sevenoaks, 1997. While competition was raging in the market, two men took the initiative to share their discovery in the world of lighting and design. John Fearon and James Bassant had already spent a lot of time in the basement of their home in their small English town. The time had come to make their creations known. That's how the Astro Lighting brand was created. The brand's luminaires are distinguished by the simplicity of their design and the quality of their workmanship. Features that immediately appealed to the public. For more than 20 years, the company has been able to stand out by offering original and innovative solutions.

Comfort and style at the heart of all creations

For the Astro Lighting designers, lighting is above all synonymous with comfort and well-being. Each creation, whether it is an indoor or outdoor lamp, should help to create a serene and luminous atmosphere in the space for which it is intended. The English brand has made a name for itself above all with its systems dedicated to the bathroom. The Astro Lighting bathroom ceiling lights have been a real revolution. In addition to their soft and functional light, the luminaires have an appropriate structure that is resistant to splashes and humidity.

As far as style is concerned, the designers opted for a contemporary and modern design typical of British interiors. The success of the original systems has encouraged professionals to suggest even more interesting solutions. The Bevel Rond 600 lampshade is one of the pieces particularly worth mentioning. The lamp has a comfortable light and design. The lighting is suitable for all types of spaces (living room, bedroom, corridor, office, entrance hall and others). In terms of style, the bevelled white round cotton look gives a very original poetic touch to this beautiful room.

Simple, but certainly innovative lighting systems


Simplicity is a real asset when you know how to shape and enhance it. At Astro Lighting, the designers at Astro Lighting have exploited this principle by opting for designs with a pure and very aesthetic design. But craftsmen have not forgotten the importance of innovation in their field. With each new collection created, one can see the desire of professionals to innovate by adopting the latest technological advances.

This can be seen in modern pieces such as the Roma lampshades or the Avola wall lights. The luminaires have a solid structure designed for wet areas. The lighting system has been manufactured to have an optimum life of more than 50,000 hours with a low and economical consumption index.

In order to always comply with the guideline they use as a benchmark, the professionals collaborate with enthusiasts in different countries. In addition, new talented design engineers are added to the English brand's teams every year. This approach has currently enabled the brand to develop its numerous subsidiaries on all continents. A branch was also recently opened in the United States.

Outdoor or indoor lighting, the choice is vast, while remaining very classic with the Astro Lighting brand. Opt for quality by choosing this unique brand.

More
Filter
per page
Showing 1 - 60 of 844 items
Showing 1 - 60 of 844 items
0

Liste de produits par fabricant Astro Lighting

Astro Lighting : un éclairage de qualité qui associe design et simplicité

Sevenoaks, 1997. Alors que la concurrence faisait rage sur le marché, deux hommes ont pris l’initiative de partager leur découverte dans l’univers de l’éclairage et du design. John Fearon et James Bassant avaient déjà passé beaucoup dans le sous-sol de leur maison dans la petite ville anglaise. Le moment était alors venu de faire connaître leurs créations. C’est ainsi que la marque Astro Lighting a été créée. Les luminaires de l’enseigne se distinguent par la simplicité de leur design et la qualité de leur finition. Des caractéristiques qui ont tout de suite séduit le public. Durant plus de 20 ans, l’entreprise a su se démarquer en proposant des solutions originales et innovantes.

Le confort et le style au cœur de toutes les créations

Pour les designers d’Astro Lighting, l’éclairage est avant tout synonyme de confort et de bien-être. Chaque création, qu’il s’agisse de lampe d’intérieur ou d’extérieur, devrait aider à instaurer une ambiance sereine et lumineuse dans l’espace auquel elle est destinée. La marque anglaise s’est surtout fait connaître par ses systèmes dédiés à la salle d’eau. Les plafonniers pour salle de bain Astro Lighting ont été une véritable révolution. En plus de leur lumière douce et fonctionnelle, les luminaires disposent d’une structure appropriée résistante aux projections et à l'humidité.

En ce qui concerne le style, les créateurs ont opté pour un design contemporain et moderne typique des intérieurs britanniques. Le succès des systèmes originaux a encouragé les professionnels à suggérer des solutions encore plus intéressantes. L’abat-jour Bevel Rond 600 est l’une des pièces qui méritent particulièrement d’être citées. La lampe est dotée d’une lumière et d’un design confortables. L’éclairage est adapté à tous les types d’espaces (salon, chambre, couloir, bureau, hall d’entrée et autres). Pour ce qui est du style, l’aspect biseauté en coton rond blanc confère une touche poétique très originale à cette belle pièce.

Des systèmes d’éclairage simples, mais assurément innovants

La simplicité constitue un véritable atout quand on sait la façonner et la mettre en valeur. Chez Astro Lighting, les designers ont su exploiter ce principe en optant pour des conceptions au design épuré et très esthétique. Mais les artisans n’ont pas pour autant oublié l’importance de l’innovation dans leur domaine. À chaque nouvelle collection créée, on peut constater l’envie des professionnels d’innover en adoptant les récentes avancées technologiques.

On peut notamment le voir à travers des pièces modernes comme les appliques abat-jours Roma ou encore les appliques murales Avola. Les luminaires sont dotés d’une structure solide conçue pour les zones humides. Le système d’éclairage a été fabriqué pour avoir une durée de vie optimale de plus de 50 000 heures avec un indice de consommation faible et économique.

Afin de toujours respecter la ligne directrice qui leur sert de repère, les professionnels collaborent avec des passionnés dans différents pays. En outre, de nouveaux ingénieurs de conception talentueux viennent compléter chaque année les équipes de la marque anglaise. Cette démarche a actuellement permis à l’enseigne de développer ses nombreuses filiales dans tous les continents. Une agence a par ailleurs été tout récemment ouverte aux États-Unis.

Luminaires d'intérieur ou d'extérieur, le choix est vaste, tout en restant très classique avec la marque Astro luminaire. Optez pour la qualité en choisissant cette marque unique.

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 704.
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 704.
0