Categories
List of products by manufacturer Roger Pradier

Roger Pradier: luminaires manufactured according to the rules of art

In 1910, as the world entered a new phase in its history, a brand specialized in the manufacture of wrought iron lanterns was born in France. The company was founded by a man, the father of Roger Pradier, who had always had a passion for lighting. The Roger Pradier outdoor lights teaches pioneer were very popular and continued to be so for decades to come despite the competition. That success continues, the manufacturing secrets were passed from one generation to another. Today, the French brand is part of the major references on light equipment and lighting systems. Authentic and stylish creations are distributed in 40 countries around the world.

Strong, timeless lighting equipment

If the lights in the House Roger Pradier are always as popular, it's mainly because they have characteristics that distinguish them from those of other brands. The strength is one of these qualities. Manufacturers remained loyal to techniques derived from the tinsmith initiated at the beginning of the XX century to design the brackets so that the structures of the lamps are of exemplary strength. Very few professionals have mastered these methods of our days. On the one hand, this could be due to the fact that the processes can be expensive. However, at Roger Pradier, professionals have been able to adopt best practices to control costs and provide constantly high quality always affordable luminaires.

The other specificity of the creations of the French brand lies in their authenticity and their very appearance. Designers were, indeed, able to take into account the changing market needs while ensuring design certainly timeless. The streetlights and Chenonceau collection outdoor lights are examples of this approach. The pieces were shaped to fit into the different types of existing interiors. Classic, vintage, contemporary, lights will illuminate the most beautiful balconies and terraces and sublimate the adopted style of decoration. In addition, lamps are available in different colours to better respond to the desires and needs of each.

Roger Pradier: a reliable brand that continues to evolve

For more than a century, the French brand enjoys a growing reputation with the public. But this success is, in any case, due to chance. The sign, indeed, held to produce equipment and lighting designed according to the standards in force. Anticorrosion aluminium which made up the structure of the media was treated to last for decades. In addition, indices of protection standards were met well.

This desire to always satisfy consumers made of Roger Radier one of the most reliable references on the market. As the company continues to evolve in its activities. Todayfixtures of the Lampiok collection are available everywhere in the world that truly, the brand name has become synonymous with light.

More
Filter
per page
Showing 1 - 30 of 60 items
Showing 1 - 30 of 60 items
0

Liste de produits par fabricant Roger Pradier

Roger Pradier : des luminaires fabriqués selon les règles de l’art

En 1910, alors que le monde entrait dans une nouvelle phase de son histoire, une enseigne spécialisée dans la fabrication de lanternes en fer forgé est née en France. L’entreprise a été fondée par un homme, le père de Roger Pradier, qui avait toujours eu une passion avérée pour l’éclairage. Les luminaires d’extérieur Roger Pradier, enseigne pionnière étaient très sollicités et continuèrent à l’être pendant les décennies à venir malgré la concurrence. Pour que le succès perdure, les secrets de la fabrication furent transmis d’une génération à une autre. Aujourd’hui, la marque française fait partie des grandes références en matière d’équipements lumineux et de systèmes d’éclairage. Ses créations authentiques et stylées sont distribuées dans une quarantaine de pays à travers le monde.

Des équipements d’éclairage solides et intemporels

Si les luminaires de la maison Roger Pradier sont toujours aussi prisés, c’est surtout parce qu’ils possèdent des caractéristiques qui les distinguent de ceux des autres marques. La solidité est l’une de ces grandes qualités. Les fabricants sont restés fidèles aux techniques dérivées de la ferblanterie initiée au début du XX siècle pour concevoir les supports si bien que les structures des lampes sont d’une robustesse exemplaire. Très peu de professionnels maîtrisent ces méthodes de nos jours. D’un côté, cela pourrait être dû au fait que les procédés peuvent être onéreux. Toutefois, chez Roger Pradier, les professionnels ont su adopter les bonnes pratiques pour maîtriser les coûts et ainsi proposer constamment des luminaires de grande qualité à des prix toujours abordables.

L’autre spécificité des créations de la marque française réside dans leur authenticité et leur aspect très esthétique. Les designers ont, en effet, su tenir compte de l’évolution des besoins sur le marché tout en s’assurant de concevoir des modèles assurément intemporels. Les lampadaires et appliques d’extérieur de la collection Chenonceau illustrent bien cette approche. Les pièces ont été façonnées de manière à s’intégrer dans les différents types d’intérieurs existants. Classiques, vintages, contemporains, les luminaires serviront à illuminer les plus beaux balcons et terrasses et à sublimer le style de déco adopté. Par ailleurs, les lampes se déclinent en différents coloris pour mieux répondre aux envies et aux besoins de chacun.

Roger Pradier : une marque fiable qui ne cesse d’évoluer

Pendant plus d’un siècle, la marque française bénéficie d’une réputation grandissante auprès du public. Mais ce succès n’est, en aucun cas, dû au hasard. L’enseigne a, en effet, tenu à produire des équipements et systèmes d’éclairage conçus selon les normes en vigueur. L’aluminium anticorrosion qui compose la structure des supports a été traité pour durer pendant des décennies. En outre, les normes concernant les indices de protections ont été bien respectées.

Cette envie de toujours satisfaire les consommateurs fait de Roger Radier l’une des références les plus fiables sur le marché. D’autant plus que l’entreprise ne cesse d’évoluer dans ses activités. Aujourd’hui, les luminaires de la collection Lampiok sont disponibles un peu partout dans le monde à tel point que le nom de la marque est véritablement devenu synonyme d’éclairage.

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 61.
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 61.
0