Categories
List of products by manufacturer Kare Design

Kare Design: stylish lamps in a variety of design

The Kare Design brand is currently one of the most influential references in the world of design and lighting. But to reach this level, the company has had to adopt good practices and take bold initiatives to stand out from the competition. The company was founded in 1981 by Jürgen Relter and Peter Schönhofen. Many years of experience have always been its main asset. The designers of the German brand have acquired a unique know-how which, combined with great passion, becomes a source from which they draw original and always innovative ideas. Kare Design lamps and accessories are available in more than 40 countries and are among the most popular items worldwide.

Unique luminaires for an unconventional ambience

While the functional side of lighting has always been an essential aspect, the German brand wants to go further, based on the principle that luminaires are used to create a special atmosphere in a space. This approach pushes designers to create unique designs. Because for light to create an unconventional atmosphere, you have to think outside the box and come up with unconventional systems.

Lamps should be used to reinforce the character of each room in a house. By opting for Kare Design chandeliers and pendant lamps, consumers will have no difficulty in creating that pleasant, welcoming and lively atmosphere that is so characteristic of the living room, living room and dining room. In the kitchen or office, the practicality of the lighting will be emphasised. The light should be strong enough to provide a better view of the worktop or central island.

In addition to the intensity of the lighting, the design of the luminaires is also taken into account. Designers generally play with colours and materials to create an authentic room depending on the type of interior, but they can also design heterogeneous elements. For example, those who prefer assertive, modern looks can opt for Kare Design's horizontal black Parecchi wall lights. For a truly exceptional ambience, the brightness and temperature of the lighting will depend on the colour of the lampshade.

Light is also synonymous with decoration.

Decoration is what enhances the chosen interior style. For the designers of the German brand, lighting fixtures can also become real decorative elements. It is no coincidence that Kare Design's motto is "the joy of decorating". Designers like to shape the lighting by opting for supports with original, even extravagant shapes and colours. From the most classic decorations to the most extraordinary renderings, the brand's range of lighting fixtures includes lamps adapted to everyone's tastes and desires. Some will appreciate, for example, the industrial style and the animal aspect of the Spider chandelier. While others will be more dazzled by the very elegant vintage look of the Bown floor lamp.

More
Filter
per page
Showing 1 - 60 of 78 items
Showing 1 - 60 of 78 items
0

Liste de produits par fabricant Kare Design

Kare Design : des lampes stylées au design hétéroclite

La marque Kare Design est actuellement l’une des références les plus influentes dans le monde du design et de l’éclairage. Mais pour parvenir à ce niveau, l’entreprise a dû adopter les bonnes pratiques, prendre des initiatives audacieuses pour mieux se démarquer de la concurrence. La structure a été fondée en 1981 par Jürgen Relter et Peter Schönhofen. Les longues années d’expérience ont toujours été son principal atout. Les designers de l’enseigne allemande ont en effet acquis un savoir-faire unique qui, mélangé à une grande passion, devient une source dans laquelle ils puisent des idées originales et toujours novatrices. Les lampes et accessoires Kare Design sont disponibles dans plus de 40 pays et figurent parmi les pièces les plus sollicitées au niveau mondial.

Des luminaires uniques pour une ambiance non conventionnelle

Si le côté fonctionnel de l’éclairage a toujours été un aspect essentiel, la marque allemande veut aller plus loin en partant du principe que les luminaires servent à instaurer une ambiance particulière dans un espace. Cette approche pousse les designers à créer des modèles uniques. En effet, pour que la lumière puisse générer une atmosphère non conventionnelle, il faut sortir des sentiers battus et proposer des systèmes peu ordinaires.

Les lampes doivent servir à renforcer les caractères de chacune des pièces d’une maison. En optant pour les lustres et les suspensions Kare Design, le consommateur n’aura aucun mal à créer cette ambiance agréable, accueillante et pleine de vie qui caractérise tout particulièrement le salon, la salle de séjour et la salle à manger. Dans la cuisine ou le bureau, on insistera sur le côté pratique de l’éclairage. La lumière devra être assez puissante pour que l’on puisse avoir une meilleure visibilité sur le plan de travail ou l’îlot central.

Outre l’intensité de l’éclairage, le design des luminaires est également pris en compte. Les créateurs jouent généralement sur les couleurs et les matières pour fabriquer une pièce authentique selon le type d’intérieur, mais ils peuvent aussi concevoir des éléments hétéroclites. Ainsi, ceux qui préfèrent les looks affirmés et modernes peuvent, par exemple, opter pour les appliques Parecchi horizontale noire Kare Design. Pour une ambiance assurément exceptionnelle, la luminosité et la température de l’éclairage dépendront de la couleur de l’abat-jour.

La lumière est aussi synonyme de déco

La déco, c’est ce qui met en valeur le style d’intérieur choisi. Pour les designers de la marque allemande, les luminaires peuvent aussi devenir de véritables éléments décoratifs. Par ailleurs, le fait que la devise de Kare Design soit la « joie de la déco » n’est pas un hasard. Les créateurs aiment modeler l’éclairage en optant pour des supports aux formes et aux couleurs originales, voire extravagantes. Des déco les plus classiques aux rendus les plus extraordinaires, les gammes de luminaires de l’enseigne renferment des lampes adaptées aux goûts et aux envies de chacun. Certains apprécieront, par exemple, le style industriel et l’aspect animal du lustre Spider. Alors que d’autres seront plus éblouis par le côté vintage très élégant du lampadaire Bown.


Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 86.
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 86.
0