Categories
List of products by manufacturer Andtradition

Andtradition: lighting for Scandinavian design elegance

Sober, authentic and certainly functional, Scandinavian style never ceases to seduce with its exceptional characteristics. At Andtradition, the designers have decided to focus all their creations on this famous Nordic design. A choice that earned them the Good Design Award in 2001. The Danish brand's luminaires are distinguished by their blend of natural materials and colourful notes that make these lighting fixtures real decorative elements. The brand's mission is to offer designer lamps that will bring maximum light into every room for an even warmer interior.

Andtradition lighting equipment for a refined and refined decoration.


In order to highlight the refined and refined side of Scandinavian design, Andtradition first of all insists on the shapes of its lighting supports. The materials are reshaped and redefined in full respect of the rules of art. The designers then select the most appropriate colours to dress each lighting support. As far as light is concerned, the most advanced technologies have been adopted. The power of the lighting can be adjusted according to the tastes and desires of each person.

It is this attention to detail that has allowed the Danish brand to create wall lights with a distinctly Nordic style, as can be seen in the pieces of the Formakami collection. The lamps are topped with a beautiful rice paper lampshade. The designers were inspired by the famous Asian lanterns to create these original pieces of equipment that will certainly find their place in contemporary living rooms or lounges. The supports are also available in many shapes and colours. The idea is to help consumers find the perfect element for their interior design.

For those looking for something even more original, Scandinavian designer lights by the famous designer Jaime Hayon are highly recommended. The lamps are characterised by their modern shape and very elegant colour. These beautiful and versatile pieces with a decorative look will satisfy the most demanding customers.

Timeless design.


It is often said that Scandinavian design is a timeless style. Andtradition has also taken the trouble to highlight this very special feature of the Nordic theme. To do this, designers apply manufacturing techniques that allow them to work materials to their limits. The creative processes combine traditional practices with modern methods. This approach results in the very aesthetic side of each of the Danish brand's creations.

Consumers can easily see this in the Scandinavian desk lamps designed by architect Arne Jacobsen. They look like works of art with their structure made of a mixture of materials and their beautiful, graceful lines. And what about the hanging lamps from the great Space Copenhagen? Except that they show real craftsmanship and artistic inspiration. The designers were able to combine the industrial aspect with the elegant Nordic style for a timeless look.

More
Filter
Showing 1 - 52 of 52 items
Showing 1 - 52 of 52 items
0

Liste de produits par fabricant Andtradition

Andtradition : les luminaires au service de l’élégance du design scandinave

Sobre, authentique et assurément fonctionnel, le style scandinave ne cesse de séduire par ses caractéristiques exceptionnelles. Chez Andtradition, les créateurs ont décidé d’axer toutes leurs réalisations sur ce fameux design nordique. Un choix qui leur a permis d’obtenir le Good Design Award en 2001. Les luminaires de la marque danoise se distinguent par ce mélange de matières naturelles et de notes colorées qui font de ces équipements d’éclairage de véritables éléments de déco. L’enseigne s’est fixé pour mission de proposer des lampes design qui sauront apporter le maximum de luminosité à toutes les pièces pour un intérieur encore plus chaleureux.

Les équipements d’éclairage Andtradition pour une déco raffinée et épurée

Afin de bien mettre en avant le côté raffiné et épuré du design scandinave, Andtradition insiste tout d’abord sur les formes de ses supports d’éclairage. Les matériaux sont remodelés et redéfinis dans le respect total des règles de l’art. Les créateurs sélectionnent ensuite les coloris les plus appropriés pour bien habiller chaque support d’éclairage. En ce qui concerne la lumière, les technologies les plus avancées ont été adoptées. La puissance de l’éclairage pourra d’ailleurs être ajustée selon les goûts et les envies de chacun.

C’est ce souci du détail qui a permis à la marque danoise de créer des appliques au style assurément nordique comme on peut le voir avec les pièces de la collection Formakami. Les lampes sont coiffées d’un magnifique abat-jour en papier de riz. Les designers se sont inspirés des fameux lampions asiatiques pour créer ces équipements originaux qui trouveront certainement leur place dans les salons ou les salles de séjour contemporaines. Les supports se déclinent également en de nombreuses formes et coloris. L’idée étant d'aider les consommateurs à trouver un élément parfaitement adapté à leur déco d’intérieur.

Pour ceux qui recherchent un modèle encore plus original, les luminaires design scandinaves réalisés par le fameux créateur Jaime Hayon sont vivement recommandés. Les lampes se caractérisent par leur forme moderne ainsi que leur couleur très élégante. Ces belles pièces versatiles à l’aspect décoratif sauront satisfaire les plus exigeants.

Un design intemporel

On dit souvent que le design scandinave est un style intemporel. Andtradition a aussi pris la peine de mettre en valeur cette caractéristique très particulière du thème nordique. Pour ce faire, les designers appliquent des techniques de fabrication qui leur permettent de travailler les matériaux jusqu’à leur limite. Les processus de création associent les pratiques traditionnelles aux méthodes modernes. C’est de cette approche que résulte le côté très esthétique de chacune des créations de la marque danoise.

Les consommateurs pourront facilement le constater à travers les lampes de bureau scandinave dessinées par l’architecte Arne Jacobsen. Ces équipements s’apparentent à de véritables œuvres d’art avec leur structure constituée d’un mélange de matières et leurs magnifiques lignes gracieuses. Et que dire des lampes suspendues du grand Space Copenhagen ? Si ce n’est qu’elles témoignent d’un véritable savoir-faire et d'une grande inspiration artistique. Les créateurs ont su combiner l’aspect industriel au côté élégant du style nordique pour un rendu assurément intemporel.

 

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 79.
Résultats 1 - 60 sur 79.
0