List of products by manufacturer Grok by Leds C4

Luminaire design Grok by LEDS C4


Grok is part of the Group of Leds-C4, one of the largest manufacturers of Spanish fixtures. It offers both technical and decorative quality lamps. This brand seduces with its varied styles fixtures. Indeed, whether pure design, architectural or classic style, there are for everyone at Grok.

In 2016, Grok lighting has received the German Design Award for its Invisible collection. It won an award in the Excellence category for the design of the product.

LEDS - C4, on the other hand, exists for more than 40 years during which she has experimented a lot. From design to production, through the development of lamps, Leds-C4 is a complete and experienced company. It offers its services in 140 countries follows everywhere in the world. The great brand offers indoor and varied outdoor lighting and is distinguished by its flexibility, allowing custom solutions.

The will of Leds-C4 is to make comfortable living spaces. Through the influence of light, it is possible to change the perception of different places. Experience and knowledge that are put to use for the final consumer.

More
Filter
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 items
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 items
0

Catégories

Liste de produits par fabricant Grok by LEDS C4

Grok fait partie du groupe Leds-C4, un des plus grands fabricants de luminaires espagnols. Il propose à la fois des lampes techniques et décoratives de qualité. Cette marque séduit grâce à ses luminaires aux styles variés. En effet, que ce soit du pur design, du style architectural ou classique, il y en a pour tous les goûts chez Grok.

En 2016, Grok luminaire a reçu le German Design Award pour sa collection Invisible. Celle-ci a été primée dans la catégorie Excellence pour le design du produit.

Led-C4, quant à elle, existe depuis plus de 40 années durant lesquelles elle a beaucoup expérimenté. De la conception à la production, en passant par le développement de lampes, Leds-C4 est une entreprise complète et expérimentée. Elle offre ses services dans 140 pays répartis partout dans le monde. La grande marque propose de l'éclairage d'intérieur et d'extérieur varié et se distingue par sa flexibilité, permettant des solutions personnalisées.

La volonté de Leds-C4 est de rendre les espaces de vie confortables. Grâce à l'influence de la lumière, il est possible de changer la perception de différents lieux. Une expérience et des connaissances qui sont mises à profit pour le consommateur final.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 52 sur 52.
Résultats 1 - 52 sur 52.
0